Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Needing a Fresh Start
September 10, 2007, 9:29 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I finally did it.  I moved!  Temporarily though.  I want to see how this place works before making a serious commitment.  MSN was totally driving me crazy so I thought why not try something new.  

Give me some time to figure this place out as I add and delete (a lot).  I love the word count and the spellchecker!  So far so good…

 Jessica

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

hey jessica, im like a bad penny you never know where you will find me! hoppe you likethis better, i dont use my spaces either, i really like blog
keep in touch

Comment by whitney




Leave a Reply

