Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Quick Update
November 8, 2007, 11:14 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay this is going to be quick because it’s late and I need to get some sleep. 

The job is fantastic!  I absolutely love my boss and the girls that I work with.  They are each so funny and very helpful!  It feels so good to go back to work and be productive.  I’ll update more later about my new job.

We are leaving tomorrow after work for Asheville, NC.  It’s where the Biltmore is and I cannot wait to get away.  I am going to miss our girls (Ryleigh and Pep) but Ashley and I need this vacation.  We are going with my sister, BIL, niece and nephew.  There are some friends that live there and we are staying with them.  I’ll have some great pictures as the leaves are turning and we are going to the Biltmore. 

Nothing else is going on.  I am exhausted when I get home so I have been going to bed early.  Lol…  My body hasn’t yet adjusted to getting up at 7:00 a.m. 

Well, I hope everyone has a great weekend and thank you all for your well wishes!  It means the world to me to know I have such great friends and awesome support!!

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Glad you’re loving it! Have fun on your trip!!

Love Lauren

Comment by Lauren

I’m so glad you are having such a good time of it.

Have fun this weekend!

Amy

Comment by amyszoo

I love your blog. I found it by accident one day while searching blogs on WordPress.
Gina

rampy.wordpress.com

Comment by Gina

Have a wonderful and safe trip…you and Ash def. deserve it!

I am sooo glad to hear you love your job…that is hard to come by now.

Once again Jess thanks a million for the gift. You are a wonderful person.

hugz!

Comment by Jolene

ghee, im glad you posted, i was worried. glad to hear that the job is going good. and im sure that you both need the little get away. we had snow today! you better get out and enjoy the fall leaves because they are due to drop any day down there!
have fun!

Comment by whitney

So glad that you are loving the job. Have an awesome trip!
~Carole

Comment by Carole




Leave a Reply

