Simply A Farmer’s Wife


What Was I Thinking When I Bought This???
January 3, 2008, 4:02 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

adobecs3.jpg

So, this has to be the greatest gift ever!  It’s so worth the money but I’m not sure if I have the time or patience to do this.   I will definitely be spending countless hours on reading the manual and practicing with all that is involved in this package.  If any of you reading know anything about this program please let me know.  I’m begging!

Okay, I’ll update more later.  I’m at work now. 

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

i only know that it’s not the easiest thing in the world to use…but once you get it…you can do some pretty awesome things with it…

sorry i wasn’t much of a help….

*~* :o) before you put on a frown… :o) make sure there are no smiles available… :o) *~*

Comment by Aimee

Got nothing for ya…but can’t wait to see what you do with it.
~Carole

Comment by Carole

I am so jealous!! have fun.

Comment by Crystal




Leave a Reply

