Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Oh Canada- Eh?
January 17, 2008, 12:33 pm
Filed under: CDH, Friends, Uncategorized

Well, I hope that place is ready for me.  I am going to visit Lauren, Amanda, Aimee and Lauren!  (Shawn I wish you could come meet us too!)

Although Lauren Z. is the only one who knows I’m coming as of now.  I am going in April and cannot wait to see Z again and finally meet the other girls after almost two years of talking online to each other! 

And I get to meet Z’s hunky boyfriend and her family!  And I get to go see Avery!  Yippeeeeeeee!

I am really excited as I need this trip away and I’m going to miss Ashley and the girls like crazy but gosh we are going to have some fun!  Probably no drinking though because I hope to be pregnant by then. 

I am mainly going  because Z graduates on the 30th of April and I wanted to spend some time with her before she does.  I am so proud of her! 

I’m looking forward to my trip and getting together with some of my dearest friends!

 

 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

OMG…i am so excited…that is awesome…i can’t wait to meet you…i heard rumours that you were thinking of coming but i didn’t know that you were for sure…

a big *~*whoot whoot*~*…

*~* :o) if you do not have a smile today… :o) I will give you one of mine… :o) *~*

Comment by Aimee

YIPPEE!!!!!! I am so STOKED and I am shaking I am so excited!!!!!!!! So when exactly are you coming hun? Now I need to make plans to get away lol………………..let me know hun if you need somewhere to stay…no problem whatsoever to have you here as part of the family. YEAH, YEAH YEAH…I finally get to hug you!!!!!!!!!

Comment by Amanda

How happy for you! I hope you have a great time!

Comment by amyszoo




Leave a Reply

