Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Just Speechless.
February 21, 2008, 11:04 pm
Filed under: Friends

I knew I had amazing friends but I never imagined the outpour I got and am still getting.  It’s beyond comforting.  I seriously am speechless.  Thank you each so much from the bottom of my heart. 

This journey is overwhelming to say the least but with friends like mine hell I can get through anything. 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’m so sorry that this pain that no one should ever have to deal with you are dealing with. It must be pure torture. I am so glad though that you have the love of Jesus to help you through it. I can’t even imagine an ordeal like that without Him.

I’m really glad that you are going to get professional help. I think it will be really good for you to be able to really work through it in a deeper way than you would be able to here or with your friends.

Also, it sounds like you are one fortunate girl with such a loving, kind and forgiving husband. Sounds like he loves you Jess. And, there sure is beauty in that!

God bless,
Amy

Comment by Amy

Oh Jes! I’m sorry I haven’t been around, just caught up tonight…

I absolutely love the honesty in your post; thanks for sharing.

I’m sending you a hug from Texas and lots of thoughts as your journey continues.

Love,
Jenn

Comment by Jenn M

glad that i could be there this little time we have known each other….

*~* :o) always remember to be happy… :o) because you never know who is falling in love with your smile… :o) *~*

Comment by Aimee




Leave a Reply

