Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Just Sick.
March 3, 2008, 11:21 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

Nothing exciting to share.  I’m sick.  Have been for five days.  And I’m so tired of being sick.  I smell like a medicine cabinet.  I’m not joking y’all.  I really do. 

Anyway, I will update once I feel better.  I’m at work today and I think that was a bad idea.  Oh well I’m here so I might as well get something done.

cold-flu.jpg

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HeyHun! Oh I hate being sick too! Who doesn’t? Anyhow I hope you are feeling better soon, and get as much rest as possible. Now did you mean 25 days or 52 before you arrive in Canada? I thought you were coming this month? I am confused (quite easily I might add lol) Anyway, can’t wait to see you too girl! Now go home and get better dammit!

Love ya

Comment by Amanda

Awwwww…..you’re SICK??
Medicine cabinets smell like….well…..they smell yucky.
Feel better, Jes!

Comment by Shawn C

Awww…I hope you feel better soon!

Comment by amyszoo

well that is no good…i thought that maybe i offended you…

as for smelling like a medicine cabinet…you must be using Vick’s vapour rub…ha ha ha…

i usually go back to work too soon as well…when i get there i do nothing but wonder why i am there….

get well soon…

*~* :o) everyone smiles in the same language… :o) *~*

Comment by Aimee

Jes,
Sending you lots of well wishes.
~Carole

Comment by Carole




Leave a Reply

