Simply A Farmer’s Wife


My New Favorite Thing.
April 1, 2008, 8:33 pm
Filed under: Our Dogs, Pets

I came across Wonderful Graffiti some time ago in a House Beautiful magazine.  If you have never seen this website go now.   They have the most amazing graffiti ever!  Some of the stuff is expensive but most are reasonably priced.   I was in Stein Mart the other day and came across another collection of wall graffiti called Once Upon a Wall ranging from $16.99 to $19.99.  They are incredibly easy to put up and take down.  They come off without taking away your paint. 

miscellaneous-1372.jpg

So, this is my version.  I think it turned out beautiful and it says so much.  I have ordered some others from Wonderful Graffiti and cannot wait to get them.  I think they make wonderful gifts too!  I’ve added some other pictures too for y’all to view.  There isn’t much going on in our lives right now just working and living our day to day schedule.   We are staying busy with household projects as they never seem to end.  I once heard that you are never finished remodeling your home until you hand the keys over to the new owners.  I think it’s true too.  We have been remodeling this house since we purcahsed it a little over a year ago.  It’s been fun but frustrating too.  Well, time to watch my shows….

  The Cross on Easter  miscellaneous-1336.jpg miscellaneous-1320.jpg miscellaneous-1334.jpg miscellaneous-1340.jpg

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Triple love it…it’s beautiful!!!
~Carole

Comment by Carole

I saw the wall art at Target yesterday. I think it’s kind of neat but have no idea how I would incorporate it into our home. I did see a princess one that I thought was sweet for Lilla though. That’s always fun!

Comment by Amy




Leave a Reply

