Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Comments = Books
April 4, 2008, 1:19 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay y’all I have a challenge for you!

Jenn and Kristyn are donating a book to Connor’s Books for

each comment that is left on their blogs until Saturday at midnight.

Please go post a comment even if it’s short and sweet!

 

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Hi Jes,

Thanks for stopping by and commenting! I read your blog all the time and have “known” you since you were expecting Parker, so I know her story as well. You probably don’t remember me from long ago, other places. šŸ˜‰

I love your picture on your blog, it reminds me of home. I grew up on a farm in IA (I think I talk about it in one of my first posts).

Anyway, thanks for the shout out and let us know if we can ever do anything for CDH awareness and Parker. She is one of those angels who we will never forget.

Kristyn

Comment by Kristyn

Yay! Thanks for the shout out, I’ll be donating 43 books! Greatness.

Comment by Jenn M




Leave a Reply

