Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Urgent Prayers Needed for Zachary!
April 16, 2008, 1:09 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

I just got this email…..

My friend Dotty, her family and most importantly her son Zach who has
CDH just got the chance to go home this past weekend after being in
the NICU for about 6 months. I received a text yesterday that he was
life flighted back to the hospital. He is re-entubated and back on the
high frequency vent and the paralytic meds. She has no idea what
happened to make everything dramatically change so quick. She could
really use our prayers as she is undoubtedly scared beyond belief. I
will post more when I hear an update but I am worried because I
haven’t heard anything today. Ughhhh, my heart is breaking for them.

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Oh no!! gonna go see if I can get some info…..

Comment by Cristin

We’ll be praying for little Zachary!
Please let us know when you hear anything!

One day CDH won’t have this hold on our hearts…..you’re helping make that reality, Jes!

Comment by risingangel

I read an update, I’m not sure if it was from his carepage? Do you have that address? Scary stuff–hopefully they will find out what was causing the problems. Prayers for Zach!

Comment by Kristyn




Leave a Reply

