Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Have You Ever Seen Such A Thing?
April 18, 2008, 9:43 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: , , ,

6 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I had to look at them for a while to figure out what was going on….yeah… I’m not too bright….

Comment by Cristin

Those are great! I may have to copy the sweet corn ones this summer.

Comment by Kristyn

What’s wrong with basic old cupcakes with sprinkles??? They are very neat though!

Comment by Bethany

Someone’s very creative, love them! I’m still trying to figure out what the pat of butter and the meatballs are made of…hmmm?

Comment by froginapot

Hmmm…I have to draw the line at that looking yummy. 🙂 I do watch Ace of Cakes on the food Network though so I have seen some strange cakes on there, that’s for sure!!

Comment by Amy

Where on earth do you FIND these things, Jes??

Not sure I could eat those!! They do look wicked though!!

Comment by Shawn C




Leave a Reply

