Simply A Farmer’s Wife


I’m Gone To Canada Eh.
April 24, 2008, 9:45 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

So, I leave today.  In 5 hours to be exact.  I am so excited and so tired.  I didn’t get in until late last night from getting my hair done and visiting my sister, BIL, niece and nephew.  I packed everything last night and now am just waiting anxiously for us to leave.  We will leave here in a few hours.  I really should take a nap but I’m so excited I can’t sleep.

Please say a prayer for a safe trip.  I get really nervous when I fly so everyone think happy thoughts for me. 

I am going to miss Ashley and the girls like crazy.  I already miss them and I’m not even gone.  I will be back Sunday and will update on my trip then.  And with tons of pictures too! 

I’ve also been tagged by Jenn so I will check out the rules on that. 

See y’all Sunday! 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Have a great time Up North! Safe travels and I can’t wait to see pictures.

Comment by Kristyn

YAY!!! You’re here right now! And you brought the BEST surprise EVER!!

Comment by Lauren

Hope you’re having a good time!!

Comment by Cristin




Leave a Reply

