Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Small Update.
April 28, 2008, 1:01 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Well, I know y’all are waiting for an update but it was a long night as my flight was delayed and I didn’t get in until late.  Not only that but I am sick from the flight. 

I promise to update later with pictures but for now I’m going to lay down and get some sleep. 

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Come on Jes!! Pictures, pictures!! My stupid camera is STILL not letting me put them on the computer, but I bought a new camera today (however it takes an XD not an SD card) and I’m going to keep working on it. I want to see all the others like that dickhead driving behind us on the bridge, lol!

Miss you tons already! Hey, tell Ashley I say Hi, eh?!! Lol!

Love Lauren

Comment by Lauren

hoping to see the pictures since we didn’t get to see you!!

♥~♥ :oD the shortest distance between two people is a smile… :oD ♥~♥

Comment by Aimee

Yes! Pictures!
Rest up… hope you’re feeling better…

Comment by Cristin

Glad to see you made it home in one piece!! I’ve heard about Lauren’s driving! (*waving Hi Lauren 🙂 )

Get some rest – we all wanna pick your brain later and see those pics!!

Comment by Shawn C

Shawn! Don’t Y’ALL have ‘stop-tionals’ in Manitoba like we do in Ontario? Lol….

Comment by Lauren




Leave a Reply

