Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Going Shopping.
May 17, 2008, 10:06 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

This will be a quick update as I will be heading out the door in a few to do some much needed therapeutic shopping. 

Please continue to pray for the people of China.  The devastation in that country is beyond comprehension.  There are new fears of the damns erupting and causing flooding.  These families need our prayers and this country needs our prayers. 

Also, pray for April and Russell.  They are a family here in NC that are delivering a son, Seth, in July with CDH.  This family is amazing and I am so honored to have gotten to know them. 

As always continue to pray for all families of CDH! 

We are doing good.  I will update more later but I’m out the door for now. 

3 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Retail Therapy….sounds fab! Have fun!!

Yes. Thinking of those poor souls in China… heartbraking.

Does baby Seth have a site I can check out??

Comment by Cristin

Jes,
I have been thinking of you and Ashley over these last days. I was set for some retail therapy today as well…but it got cancelled. 😦 Thinking of you…
~Carole

Comment by Carole

Hey Jes…

CLoud Nyne’s new site should be up and running soon. Any thoughts on what I can add to it??

Retail therapy is good – but sadly, I would go shopping….get the retail therapy I need…then have to return to therapy to deal with the money I spent.
I’m too cheap for retail therapy!!!
AAHHHHHHH!!!!

Now chocolate therapy….THAT I can deal with!

Comment by risingangel




Leave a Reply

