Simply A Farmer’s Wife


Scariest Movie of All Time.
October 23, 2008, 9:40 am
Filed under: Uncategorized | Tags: ,

Well, it’s almost Halloween and I’ve noticed that every night there’s a scary movie on so I thought I’d create a poll to see what the all time scariest movie is.  So go vote! 

What is the all time scariest movie?
( surveys)

2 Comments so far
Leave a comment

I’d have to say THE ENTITY with Barbara Hershey. I saw it YEARS ago and even the idea of watching it now terrifies me.
It’s not because it was actually SCARY – but how do you fight something you can’t even SEE?? And it can REALLY hurt you!!
Yep – that’s my pic….the bloody/gorey ones are all makeup and effects – but The Entity was brutal!

Comment by risingangel

Hahaha….and then I saw the actual survey. Duh.

Comment by risingangel




Leave a Reply

