Simply A Farmer’s Wife


I LOVE MY NEW BLOG!
November 12, 2008, 1:05 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

Okay, I have to brag a minute or two on Shauna who is beyond amazing!  She did The Parker Reese Foundation blog and is working on our graphics for our foundation events.  She is amazing y’all!  And what makes her even better ( I learned this yesterday) is that she is from TEXAS.  She grew up in the same city I did! How weird is that? 

Anyway, if you are looking for a blog remodel I suggest you check her out.  She’s good, cheap and fast!  An amazingly talented person who is so much fun to work with.  So go ahead tell me how cute my new blog is……. Yeah I’m needy like that!

5 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Cute, cute, CUTE! 🙂 Love the look, and also love PRF’s new site!! 🙂 I know I’ve seen her tag on a vew other blogs that we both probably visit (although I can’t think of them right now).

How is the harvest going down south? My dad still has 900 acres to come in. We’ve had a very wet fall which is bad for trying to get things out and then they have to dry everything before storing it. They need at least 10+ days to finish. And then last week they lost 200 round bales and 3 farm buildings in a fire that started in another farmer’s field.

Comment by Kristyn

I love it Jess! What I also love is that someone is doing blog designs/headers for those of us that use wordpress! I don’t want to do it myself but want mine to be a little more “updated”. I’ll head over to her page!
darcy

Comment by ittybittyblog

I am so with you on that one, Darcy! You find Blogger everywhere but never WordPress! Another reason why Shauna R.O.C.K.S.!

Comment by parkersmom

Cute! Great job Shauna!

Comment by Amy's Blah, Blah, Blogging

OMG!! I love it, Jes!!!
Great job, Shauna – I think I may need a blog revamping!
I’m not into shoes, labels or shopping – but BLOGGING?? Oh yeah, baby – HIT MEH!

Have a great day, Jes!! Love the pics!

Comment by risingangel




Leave a Reply

