Simply A Farmer’s Wife


The Letter “P”
January 21, 2009, 9:07 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

We’re playing a game!  I was asssigned the letter “P” by one of my most favorite girls, Bethany, and the object of the game is to list ten things I love that begin with that letter. I think it’ll be fun and maybe not as easy as you would think.

So, here we go…ten things I love that begin with the letter P.

1.  Parker – my angel, my heart, my passion, my soul…..

picture-025

 

 

 

2. Pep – Our German Shorthaired Pointer

miscellaneous-765

 

 

 

3.  Prayer

4. Peonies

5peoatha

 

 

 

5. Poetry

6. Play Dough

7. Pancakes

pancakes

 

 

 

8. Parker Reese Foundation

logowoutwords

 

 

 

9. Pickles

10. Peppermint Ice Cream

If you’d like to play just leave me a comment and I’ll assign you a letter!

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

Such a sweet angelic letter… love looking at pics of little mama (and the dogs not too bad to look at either) 🙂 Thanks for the kind comment, I need it right now.

Comment by wendy

May I buy a vowel, please??
No…no….I’ll let you pick my letter! No vowels – those would be tough!

Comment by risingangel

Shawn,

Your letter is “F”….. I cannot wait to see what you come up with!!!

Comment by Jessica Singletary

HAHAHA!! You want me to come up with a list of 10 things I LOVE that start with “F”???
I am laughing so hard right now, Jes!!
I know the #1 thing – I just can’t blog it in good conscience!!

Thanks for my letter!! I’m off to do my list now!

Comment by risingangel




Leave a Reply

