Simply A Farmer’s Wife


I do love you, Bachelor.
January 27, 2009, 7:41 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

01

PSYCHO SHANNON IS FINALLY GONE AND IT WAS THE GREATEST THING EVER TO WATCH!

011

I’m so sad to see Niki leave but I think she has some control issues she should deal with before she gets in another relationship.  Her ending kind of put a bad taste in my mouth. 

Can you believe he eliminated 2 other chicks….

017

Megan

018

Lauren

I love you Jason!!!!  He got rid of all the girls I didn’t like last night! He’s a genius!

I cannot wait for DeAnna to come back and shake things up a bit.  I don’t like her because she broke Jason’s heart but I want to see how he reacts to her visit.  I have to say this season is my absolute favorite!  I cannot wait to see who Jason ends up with.

Tomorrow is our 3rd wedding anniversary.  How time flies.

4 Comments so far
Leave a comment

HAPPY ANNIVERSARY!!!!!!!!
I DIDN’T KNOW!! WOO HOO!!
Have a great day!

Comment by risingangel

Happy Aniversary, Jes and Ash! Congratulations on 3 years! You’ve proven to be an inspirational couple whom I completely look up to for all you’ve done and continue to do together! Enjoy your special day. 🙂

Now, on to The Bachelor. Sooooo happy that Shannon is gone. I don’t even need words to describe what a psycho she is. Megan was too butchy and pushy and I’m glad she’s gone too. Lauren (although named Lauren and a 27 year old teacher, lol) was also way too pushy for me. I think she acted confident but inside she was so nervous and it didn’t portray as confidence to others, it just came across as rude, and that’s why she’s gone. I didn’t like Nikki and I’m happy she’s gone. I think she has some major self-esteem issues to work through. I’m not pretty enough, I’m not smart enough! I’m never good enough. I think she needs to look in the mirror and realize that God has given her a pretty good life. Anyway, that’s my 2 cents.

Jillian and Stephanie are my IT girls. Love them! I hate that Deanna is coming back. Ugh, but he’ll probably end up with her because at times men make bad choices. I love Jason!

Comment by Lauren

What the heck? What happened to my super long comment?

Comment by Lauren

I love that you included the Bachelor on your blog. I think this is the first season that the guy actually got rid of the girls I wanted gone…they normally drag along the annoying ones for the sake of the drama!

Comment by Vierigs




Leave a Reply

