Simply A Farmer’s Wife


March 10, 2009, 5:24 pm
Filed under: Uncategorized

7a24644d

I found Kelly over at Purple Lemon Designs through who else but the Nester and I have to say that I am completely in love with PLD!  She is working on some great and fun projects for me and I cannot wait to get my hands on them!  This gal is extremely talented and her Etsy shop doesn’t do her work justice.  Trust me I’ve seen first hand what this girl can do and it’s quite amazing.   As I’m sitting here typing this I’m thinking of other projects that I could put Kelly in charge of because I likelove her work that much.  I love to buy from SAHM’s or small businesses especially in the country’s economic crisis.  Please take a minute and check Kelly and Purple Lemon Designs out when you get a chance.  I promise you won’t be wasting your time and you’ll probably even secretly thank me later.  Sneak peek of my notecards she designed for me…..

il_430xn_60901311

1 Comment so far
Leave a comment

Ok…I am totally blushing! You are too sweet and I am so flattered that you like my work. You are such a great lady to work for; I am so blessed to have “met” you! Thanks Jes!

Comment by Kelly | Purple Lemon Designs




Leave a Reply

